One Love

Hey all, I hope everyone enjoyed the One Love movies viewing and discussion that Angela, Alex G, and I put on tonight. I would like to give a big thank you and shoutout to the Prevention and Education Coordinator, Harrison Chapman for his help facilitating the discussion. It was very eye opening to see the video and hear your reactions. I hope that seeing the real dangers of domestic violence among college age individuals has opened your eyes about being an active bystander to prevent these tragedies.

One comment

  1. dregeri · October 21

    Glad you had a nice turnout! I was able to peek in when I was leaving the building.

    Like

Leave a Reply

